Administration

Admin_structure

 Environmental Medicine Contact Information

 

Dr. Max Costa
Chairman
max.costa@nyumc.org
Phone: 845 731 3515
Fax: 845 351 2118

Dr. Chuanshu Huang
Deputy Director
chuanshu.huang@nyumc.org
845-731-3519

Noriko Shimizu
Departmental Assistant
noriko.shimizu@nyumc.org
845-731-3500

Helen Duss
Assistant to the Chair
helen.duss@nyumc.org
845-731-3514

Nedda Tichi
Program Associate
nedda.tichi@nyumc.org
845-731-3672

Kathy Granger
Administrator
kathy.granger@nyumc.org
845-731-3501 

Aleksey Buslovich
Business Manager
aleksey.buslovich@nyumc.org
845-731-3503

Barbara Walker
Departmental Assistant
barbara.walker@nyumc.org
845-731-3502